Jeffrey D Freeman

 Ordained Minister
        Officiant
    

                      Ordained Minister 
Vendors Links
A Chocolate Celebration: www.achocolatecelebration.com
Absolute DJ's: www.absolute-djs.com
Affordable Dreams Travel
:
www.affordabledreamstravel.com

American Legion598 : www.americanlegionpost598.com
Arbor Hall: www.arborhall.com 

Benhams Grove: www.benhamsgrove.com 
Butterfly Productions:www.butterflyproductions.tv
Canyon Run Ranch: www.ohiobarnweddings.com 
Canopy Creek Farm: www.canopycreekfarm.com 
Carillon Park: www.daytonhistory.org
Carly Short Photography: www.carlyshortphotography.net 
Cedar Springs Pavilion: www.cedarspringspavilion.com
Childers Photography: www.childersphoto.com
Cinci Makeup:kelly@cincimakeup.com
Cooper's Farm: www.coopersfarmandcatering.com
Country club of the north: www.countryclubofthenorth.com
Cox Arboretum: www.metroparks.org  
Crown Plaza: www.cpdayton.com 
Crystal Room: www.thetroycrystalroom.com 
Dan Edwards DJ: www.djedwardsgroup.com
Dan's Portraits and Caricatures: www.dannyfoster.com 
Dave Estes Photography: www.EstesImages.com
Dave McFarland DJ and Karoke: www.davidgmcfarland.com
Dayton Art Institute:www.daytonartinstitute.org 
Dayton Raquet club: www.clubcorp.com 
DaytonWeddingvenues and Services: www.webforwedding.com          
Decidio Wedding Business directory: www.Decidio.com
Delco Park Meeting Place: www.delcoparkmeetingplace.com  
D.J. Danny Diaz: www.djdannyproductions.com
Doubletree Inn: www.doubletreedayton.com
ele'cake co.: www.elecakeco.com 
Elite Catering: www.elitecatering.com 
Finch Rental: www.finchrental.com
Fort Piqua Plaza: www.thefortpiquaplaza.com
Frosted Wedding Cakes: www.frostedbakes.com
Furst Florist: www.furstflorist.com
Gilbert's Party Barn: www.gilbertspartybarn.com
Great Stone Castle: www.greatstonecastle.com  

Home of Top Wedding Sites: http://oh.topweddingsites.com
Ice Sculptures by Ramon: www.iceman4hire.com
JAMRE Entertainment DJ's: www.jamre.com
Jasmine Catering: www.jasminecatering.net
Jean Newhart ,Wedding consultant: www.weddingsfromtheheart.net
Karen Baughman Photography: www.kbaughmanphotography.com
Kohler Catering: www.kohlercatering.com

Magnolia Estates: www.MagnoliaEstate.com
Mandalay Banquet Center: www.banquethallmoraineoh.com
Mangan Banquet Center: www.mbc1.org
Mark Garber Photography: www.markgarber.com
Mark's Photo & Video: www.MarksCamersBag.com
Marriage Chaplain:  pastor@MarriageChaplain.com
MiamiValley Golf Club: www.miamivalleygolfclub.com
Miami Valley Hunt and Polo Club: www.mvhpc.com 
NCR Country club: www.ncrcountryclub.com 
Nedelkos Banquet Hall:  www.nedelkos.com
Oakwood Florist: www.oakwoodflorist.com
Oberer's Flowers: www.oberers.com
Orrmont Estate: www.orrmont.com
Paggos Ice Designs: www.paggosicedesigns.com  
Party Pleasers: www.partypleaserssdj.com
Photography by Faye Sommer: www.fayesommer.com
Pink With Envy Event Planning Services: www.pinkwithenvyevernts.com  
Polen Farms: polen@ketteringoh.org
Price Stores: www.pricestores.com
Prime Time Party Rental: www.primetimepartyrental.com
Ron Shuller's Creative Images Photography: www.weddingsandmore.com
Rona Banquet Hall: www.ronabanquethall.com 
Schindler center: www.SchindlerBanquet.com  
SK Music: www.skmusicproductions.com   
Stengls Catering: www.stenglscatering.com
TagMaGaraj: www.tajmagaraj.com 
Top of the Market: www.topofthemarket.com 
Unlimited Events: www.entertainmentunlimitedevents.com
Victoria's Bed &Breakfast: www.victoriasbnb.com
Viva La Strings: www.vivalastrings.com 
Willow Tree: www.thewillowtreetippcity.com  
Woodruff Event Center: www.woodruffevents.com 
Yankee Trace Golf Club : www.yankeetrace.com
Your Dream Day: www.yourdreamday.com
The Dayton Event Connection:  www.theeventconnections.com